hopperbach


Bach in action
May 5, 08, 7:22 pm
Filed under: conservative, conservatives, news, political, politics, republican, republicans

Yawwwwwwwn. That was one heck of a hibernation.

It’s been a while since I’ve posted. Those who still remember me might recall that my blog previously resided at another service. I moved to wordpress because of technical problems that I was unable to resolve at the other service and also because I like some of the features offered here. I will not attempt here to summarize or recap the last three years. This is a just post to say I’m back — for whatever a rabbit in a baroque wig being back is worth.

As for why I have been absent for so long, I guess the phrase others might use would be life took over. Problem is I hate that weenie phrase. Its a cop-out used by people who give up on their dreams too early. Life never really takes over. We just don’t know how to organize our time. You can make time for anything if you have a passion for it. So here I am and that’s that.

I’ll be working on the site more in the future and you may see some tweaks in the header or layout from time to time. Thanks for stopping by and by all means bookmark me, create a feed, etc…  I welcome you all to this corner of the brier patch. Be looking for more posts soon. It’s good to be Bach.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

